CHENNAI: +91 9884033369 / +91 7395965859 / +91 9884000474   BUG BOUNTY  CYBER SOLDIERS  INTERNSHIP  JOBS  ENQUIRY  OVERSEAS EDUCATION     



The ECSA pentest program takes the tools and techniques you learned in the Certified Ethical Hacker course (CEH) and elevates your ability into full exploitation by teaching you how to apply the skills learned in the CEH by utilizing EC-Council’s published penetration testing methodology Focuses on pentesting methodology with an emphasis on hands-on learning The exam will now have a prerequisite of submitting a pentesting report The goal of these changes is to make passing ECSA more difficult; therefore making it a more respected certification.

Download ECSA Brochure

Click here for ECSA Practical

Course Modules:

  • Penetration Testing Essential Concepts
  • Introduction to Penetration Testing and Methodologies
  • Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology
  • Open-Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology
  • Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Network Penetration Testing Methodology – External
  • Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Internal
  • Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Perimeter Devices
  • Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Database Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Report Writing and Post Test Actions

About the Exam:

  • Number of Questions: 150
  • Test Duration: 4 Hours
  • Passing Score: 70
  • Multiple choice exams are proctored online through the EC-Council Exam portal: